upcoming events

14th national meet at Bungendore NSW 2018

 

 

 

Australian CamperTrailers Group
2018 national get together
at Bungendore NSW

 

 

Attendance form

please fill in the form below & hit the submit button at the bottom of page

* denotes required answer

* Your Last Name:
Your Partner's Last Name if different:
* Your First Name:
Your Partner's First Name:
Another Adult Last Name:
Another Adult First Name:
Child 1 Name:
Age:
Child 2 Name:
Age:
Child 3 Name:
Age:
Child 4 Name:
Age:
Child 5 Name:
Age:
Pet Name & Type:
* Home City/Town/Suburb:
* State: QLD
NSW
ACT
VIC
TAS
NT
SA
WA
* Postcode:
* Preferred Email Contact Address:
* Preferred Phone Contact Number ie 0412 345 678:
* Expected Arrival Date: unsure at this stage
Friday 27th Sept
Saturday 28th Sept
Sunday 29th Sept
Monday 30th Sept
Tuesday 1st October
Wednesday 2nd October
Thursday 3rd October
* Expected Departure Date: unsure at this stage
Monday 30th Sept
Tuesday 1st October
Wednesday 2nd October
Thursday 3rd October
Friday 4th October
Saturday 5th October
Sunday 6th October
Monday 7th October
* Powered Site Required (limited number available): No
Yes - 10amp for medical reasons (priority)
Yes - 15amp for medical reasons (priority)
10 amp for other reasons
15 amp for other reasons
* Camper Trailer Manufacturer, Model, Year:
* Vehicle Manufacturer, Model, Year:

Form provided by Freedback.